FREE DELIVERY FROM 64.99€ PURCHASE

Kera Queen's Keratin & Castor Oil Pack

Kera Queen's Keratin & Castor Oil Pack

Regular price €34,90 €30,00 Sale

Pack of Kera Queen's Keratin & Castor Oil:

500 ml Sulfate-Free and Paraben-Free Shampoo:

Kera Queen's shampoo based on Keratin and castor oil is a sulfate- and paraben-free shampoo. Especially for dry and damaged hair . Gently washes hair while preserving its shine . Other benefits should be noted such as fighting hair loss and accelerating the regrowth of the hair follicle .

Leave-In Serum 100 ml pump bottle Sulfate-free:

Kera Queen's Leave-In Serum with Keratin and Castor Oil is a sulfate-free serum. Castor oil restores and strengthens all hair types . Also suitable for dry and weakened hair from daily use of styling appliances and external aggressions. Castor oil promotes growth and coats the hair fiber to make it stronger , thicker , softer and shinier , hair full of vitality.

500 ml Sulfate-Free and Paraben-Free Mask:

The Kera Queen's mask with Keratin and castor oil is a sulfate- and paraben-free mask. Ideal for dry, damaged or brittle hair lacking flexibility . It stimulates hair regrowth . Your hair will be repaired , silky and sublime .

Usage tips

For Shampoo : Apply evenly to wet hair, from roots to ends, then rinse thoroughly.

For the Serum : Apply a few generous drops to the scalp and massage gently. Leave it on overnight before proceeding with the shampoo and castor oil mask treatment ritual. Can also be used on dry hair as a moisturizing treatment for the ends once or twice a week.

For the Mask : After washing and detangling your hair with Kera Queen's castor oil shampoo, gently squeeze it out and apply the mask to the length and ends. Leave on for 5 minutes then rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

For Shampoo : Aqua (Water), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Sodium Chloride, Acrylates Copolymer, Parfum (Fragrance), Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triethylene Glycol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone Methylisothiazolinone, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride.

For the Serum : Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Parfum (Fragrance), Citral, Coumarin, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool.

For the Mask : Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Parfum (Fragrance), Dipropylene Glycol, Methoxy PEG/PPG-7/3 Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Triethylene Glycol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone Methylisothiazolinone, Ricinius Communis Seed Oil, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN POINT RELAIS À PARTIR DE 64,99€ D'ACHAT

Pack Kera Queen's Kératine & Huile de Ricin

Pack Kera Queen's Kératine & Huile de Ricin

Prix régulier €34,90 €30,00 Promotion

Pack de Kera Queen's Kératine & Huile de Ricin :

Shampoing de 500 ml Sans Sulfate et Sans Parabène : 

Le shampoing Kera Queen's à base de Kératine et à l'huile de ricin est un shampoing sans sulfate et sans parabène. Spécialement pour les cheveux secs et abîmés. Lave délicatement les cheveux tout en préservant son éclat. D'autres bienfaits sont à noter comme la lutte de la chute de cheveux et accélère la repousse du follicule pileux.

Sérum Sans Rinçage Flacon-pompe de 100 ml Sans Sulfate :

Le sérum sans rinçage Kera Queen's à la Kératine et à l'huile de ricin est un sérum sans sulfate. L'huile de ricin restaure et renforce tous types de cheveux. Convient également aux cheveux secs et fragilisés par l'usage quotidien des appareils coiffants et des agressions extérieures. L'huile de ricin favorise la pousse et gaine la fibre capillaire pour les rendre plus forts, plus épais, plus doux et plus brillants, une chevelure pleine de vitalité. 

Masque de 500 ml Sans Sulfate et Sans Parabène : 

Le masque Kera Queen's à la Kératine et à l'huile de ricin est un masque sans sulfate et sans parabène. Idéal pour les cheveux secs et abîmés ou bien cassants en manque de souplesse. Il stimule la repousse du cheveu. Vos cheveux seront réparés, soyeux et sublimes.

Conseils d'utilisation

Pour le ShampoingAppliquer uniformément sur cheveux mouillés, des racines jusqu'aux pointes, puis rincer soigneusement.

Pour le Sérum : Appliquer quelques gouttes généreuses sur le cuir chevelu et masser délicatement. Laissez poser une nuit avant de procéder au rituel de soin shampoing et masque à l'huile de ricin. Peut également s'utiliser sur cheveux secs en soin hydratant des pointes une à deux fois par semaine.

Pour le Masque : Après avoir lavé et démêlé vos cheveux avec le shampoing Kera Queen's huile de ricin essorez-les délicatement et appliquer le masque sur la longueur et les pointes. Laissez poser 5 minutes puis rincer abondamment.

Ingrédients

Pour le Shampoing : Aqua (Water), Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoamphoacetate, Sodium Chloride, Acrylates Copolymer, Parfum (Fragrance), Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triethylene Glycol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone Methylisothiazolinone, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride.

Pour le Sérum : Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Phenoxyethanol, Aqua (Water), Parfum (Fragrance), Citral, Coumarin, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool.

Pour le Masque : Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate, Parfum (Fragrance), Dipropylene Glycol, Methoxy PEG/PPG-7/3 Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Triethylene Glycol, Benzyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone Methylisothiazolinone, Ricinius Communis Seed Oil, Magnesium Nitrate, Magnesium Chloride, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate.