FREE DELIVERY FROM 64.99€ PURCHASE

Dahlia Long Lasting Relaxing Cream

Dahlia Long Lasting Relaxing Cream

Regular price €8,50 Sale

Dahlia Long-lasting Relaxing Cream 500 ml

Please consult the product instructions and follow the recommendations.

It is a new revolution in permanent straightening with a smooth and luminous effect. Long-lasting straightening treatment with reconstructive technology of the hair structure, recommended for any type of hair, you just need to modulate the application time.

Usage tips

Shampoo lightly, dry the hair completely with a hairdryer or a towel, apply the Dahlia relaxer cream with a brush to the lengths of the hair from the root, comb gently and flatten the hair with the back of the comb. Application time of 10 to 15 minutes and check with the knot method, rinse with lukewarm water to remove the cream (presence of thiogliolic acid), fix with the Dahlia fixative.

Warning : It contains thiogliolic acid. Rinse the treatment at the end of the application time, neutralize the length of the hair correctly.

Ingredients

Aqua, Ammonium Thioglycolate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-25, Ethanolamine, Ammonium Bicarbonate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hordeum Vulgare, Argania Spinosa, Butyrospermum Parkii, Paraffinum Liquidum, Polyquaternium-7, Parfum, Methylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Sericin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde.

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN POINT RELAIS À PARTIR DE 64,99€ D'ACHAT

Dahlia Crème Défrisante Longue Durée

Dahlia Crème Défrisante Longue Durée

Prix régulier €8,50 Promotion

Dahlia Crème Défrisante Longue Durée de 500 ml

Veuillez consulter la notice du produit et suivre les recommandations.

C'est une nouvelle révolution de défrisage permanent avec un effet lisse et lumineux. Traitement défrisant longue durée avec la technologie reconstructive de la structure du chevelu, conseillé pour n'importe quel type de cheveu, il faut juste moduler le temps de pose.

Conseils d'utilisation

Faire un shampoing léger, sécher les cheveux totalement avec un sèche cheveux ou une serviette, appliquer la crème défrisante Dahlia avec un pinceau sur les longueurs des cheveux à partir de la racine, peigner avec délicatesse et aplatir les cheveux avec le dos du peigne. Temps de pose de 10 à 15 minutes et contrôler avec la méthode du nœud, rincer avec de l'eau tiède afin d'éliminer la crème (présence d'acide thiogliolique), fixer avec le fixateur Dahlia. 

Attention : Il contient de l'acide thiogliolique. Rincer le traitement à la limite du temps de pose, neutraliser correctement la longueur du cheveux.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Ammonium Thioglycolate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-25, Ethanolamine, Ammonium Bicarbonate, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hordeum Vulgare, Argania Spinosa, Butyrospermum Parkii, Paraffinum Liquidum, Polyquaternium-7, Parfum, Methylparaben, Tetrasodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Sericin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde.